News & Events

Latest News

There are currently no articles for this department.

Upcoming Events

  • Talent Show

    Wednesday, May 23
    1:00 PM

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences

    Thursday, May 24
    8:00 AM

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences

    Friday, May 25
    8:00 AM

  • No School in Observance of Memorial Day

    Monday, May 28
    8:00 AM

  • Upper Elementary Environmental Learning Center Field Trip

    Tuesday, May 29
    9:00 AM

  • Fun Field Day

    Friday, June 1
    8:00 AM

  • 5th Grade Graduation

    Wednesday, June 6
    1:00 PM

  • 5th Grade Graduation

    Thursday, June 7
    1:00 PM

  • Half Day Dismissal

    Friday, June 8
    8:00 AM

  • School Closed

    Monday, June 11
    8:00 AM

View all Events